IRSC CHARTER SCHOOLS GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

Members Present: Vicki Davis, presiding; Susie Caron, Jose Conrado, Tony

George, Melissa Kindell, Christa Luna, Milo Thornton, Brant Schirard, Edith Pacacha, Dr. Heather Belmont, Dr. Tim Moore,

Suzanne Parsons and Colleen Van Gorder, recording

Absent: Melany Crawford

Others Present: Dr. Michael Hageloh, Elizabeth Gaskin, Dr. Angela Browning,

Kathleen Walter, Annabel Robertson, Emily Mass, Nichole Rummo, Wes Bertch, John Barbieri, Steven Daniello, Stephanie Etter, Annette Bracero, Chris Puorro, Victoria Ortiz-Lucas, Tony Quinn, Bryan Pankhurst, Lisa Davenport, Leslie Judd, Ph.D.,

Hans Sorensen, Meaghan Ashurst, Steffany Lemieux

Vicki Davis called the meeting to order.

Edith Pacacha presented to the Committee, for its approval, the Audit Engagement Letter for Fiscal Year 2023-2024 Financial Audit for the Clark Advanced Learning Center and Indiantown High School.

On a motion made by Milo Thornton, seconded by Brant Schirard, and passed by the Committee, the Audit Engagement Letter for Fiscal Year 2023-2024 Financial Audit for the Clark Advanced Learning Center and Indiantown High School were approved.

Dr. Heather Belmont presented to the Committee, for its approval, the Operations and Annual Budget Fiscal Year 2024-2025 for the Clark Advanced Learning Center and Indiantown High School.

On a motion made by Christa Luna, seconded by Melissa Kindell, and passed by the Committee, the Operations and Annual Budget Fiscal Year 2024-2025 for the Clark Advanced Learning Center and Indiantown High School were approved.

Dr. Heather Belmont presented to the Committee, for its approval, the 2024-2025 Student Handbook for the Clark Advanced Learning Center and Indiantown High School.

On a motion made by Milo Thornton, seconded by Susie Caron, and passed by the Committee, the 2024-2025 Student Handbook for the Clark Advanced Learning ininf of (188)